Wk 4 – Activity – Mina Show

image

Okay, this week’s activity is the Mina show. My understanding of this activity was to try something different and go out of our comfort zone. Well I sat down and thought about it, trying to decide what on earth can I do for this activity. Then I reflected upon myself and remembered I’m a lonely guy. What this means is that I enjoy my alone time, I like to be alone.

So I decided on being more inter active, include myself in various activities with people. This week, I went out and asked for selfies with people. Selfies, what other way of going out and interacting than with a hot trending activity. Selfies or group pictures are a good way of saying “hey I’m enjoying my time with you that I want a picture to remember”. Here are different pictures with different people I associate with.

Leave a Reply

